Skip to content

Meet the Team

group pic

Ryan M. Combs, Ph.D., M.A.
Assistant Professor
Health Promotion & Behavioral Sciences
School of Public Health & Information Sciences
ryan.combs@louisville.edu
502-852-1995

 

Nida 200x200

Nida M. Ali, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Commonwealth Institute of Kentucky
School of Public Health & Information Sciences
nida.ali@louisville.edu
502-852-1119

 

Baraka 200x200

Baraka Muvuka, M.P.H.
Graduate Research Assistant
Commonwealth Institute of Kentucky
School of Public Health & Information Sciences
baraka.muvuka@louisville.edu
502-852-1119

 

TiQi 200x200

Kamau “TiQi” Brown, B.A.
Graduate Research Assistant
Commonwealth Institute of Kentucky
School of Public Health & Information Sciences
kamau.brown@louisville.edu
502-852-5240

 

Carmen 200x200

Carmen Mitchell, M.P.H.
Ph.D. Student
Health Management and Systems Sciences
School of Public Health & Information Sciences
carmen.mitchell@louisville.edu

 

Rishtya 200x200

Rishtya M. Kakar, M.D., M.P.H.
Ph.D. Student
Health Promotion & Behavioral Science
School of Public Health & Information Sciences
rishtya.kakar@louisville.edu

 

Malea 200x200

Malea Hoepf, M.P.H., CHES
Ph.D. Student
Health Promotion & Behavioral Sciences
School of Public Health & Information Sciences
malea.hoepf@louisville.edu

%d bloggers like this: